Our diverse portfolio of events and products enables staff to experience all corners of the business. There are regular training sessions to attend, events to participate in, and travel opportunities to make the most of. Automation and Security fosters a unique working environments, and also make your skills grow more.

We’re a fast growing company – each year we extend our products, always striving to serve our staff and clients better. Come and experience Automation and Security – apply for an internship or one of the vacancies we currently have available.


Job Opportunities

EXTRA CURICULLAR


We also offer karate trainings and self defense. Kyokushin kaikan is a style of stand-up, full contact karate, founded in 1964 by Korean-Japanese karate master, Sosai Masutatsu Oyama.

CAREER START


The Career Start Programme includes a week-long classroom-based induction which covers all aspects of the role. Included are a business overview, details of policies and procedures, and practical activities.

WORK HARD PLAY HARDER


Out of town and country trips. Conducting seminars in and out of the country.



CENTRAL OFFICE - SANJUAN CITY

# 5-B N. Domingo st. Brgy. Progresso, San Juan City, Philippines
(02) 727-2727 / 0916-727-2727
info@asi.com.ph


Cavite Office
Tel: (02) 7272727
email: cavite@asi.com.ph
CP: (0917)7272025

Naga City Office

+ Tel:
email: naga@asi.com.ph
CP: (0906)8629199

Angeles City
Tel:
email: angeles@asi.com.ph
CP: (0916)7272727

Quezon City Office
Tel: (02) 7272727
email: benjie@asi.com.ph
CP: (0917) 7272030

Baguio City
Tel:
Email: grayboy@asi.com.ph
CP: 09177272003

Subic Base
Tel:
email:
CP: (0917) 727-2014

Makati Office
Tel:
email: makati@asi.com.ph
CP: (0917)7272005

Cabanatuan City
Tel:
email:
CP: (0917) 7272013

an Fernando La Union
Tel:
email: cdo@asi.com.ph
CP: (0917) 7272007



Dumaguette City
Tel:
email: cavite@asi.com.ph
CP: (0916)7272727

Cebu Office

Tel: (032) 268 8080
email: cebu@asi.com.ph
CP: (0917) 7272015

Tagbilaran City
Tel:
email:
CP: (0916)7272727

Roxas City
Tel:
email:
CP: (0916)7272727

IloIlo City
Tel: (33) 3002277
Email: grayboy@asi.com.ph
CP: 09177272003

Puerto Princesa City
Tel:
email:
CP: (0916)7272727

Bacolod City
Tel:
email: bacolod@asi.com.ph
CP: (0916)7272727



Zamboanga City
Tel:
email:
CP: (0916)7272727

Davao City
Tel: (082) 303-528, (082) 330313
email: davao@asi.com.ph
CP: (0917) 7272006

Cotabato City
Tel:
email: bonnie@asi.com.ph
CP: (0916)7272727

Gensan City
Tel: (083) 301-7676
email: apollo@asi.com.ph
CP: (0917) 727-2014

Butuan City
Tel:
email: makati@asi.com.ph
CP: (0916)7272727

Cagayan De Oro City
Tel: ( 088 ) 323-2810
email: cdo@asi.com.ph
CP: (0917) 7272007